Portfolio Online

I have currently got my portfolio housed on Dropbox, which as you know from my earlier post, is only a temporary affair while I get new hosting and a domain name sorted (old ones expired). Contained there is some of the work done to date. So without further ado, here’s the link to Dylunio (my portfolio):

dl.dropbox.com/u/10422763/Dylunio/index.html

Note: Because it’s currently on a file sharing server PHP isn’t working, and as such have been removed for the time being.

Leave a Reply

